POLare på HIS

Betraktelser från studerandet på Högskolan i Skövde (och allt annat som konstant snurrar i mitt huvud).

Don't rain on my parade

Kategori: Allmänt

Don't tell me not to live,
Just sit and putter,
Life's candy and the sun's
A ball of butter.
Don't bring around a cloud
To rain on my parade!
Don't tell me not to fly--
I've simply got to.
If someone takes a spill,
It's me and not you.
Who told you you're allowed
To rain on my parade!
Låt oss hålla med Barbara ikväll. Personligen kommer dock inspirationen från glee..


"Don't tell me not to live,
Just sit and putter,
Life's candy and the sun's
A ball of butter.
Don't bring around a cloud
To rain on my parade!
Don't tell me not to fly--
I've simply got to.
If someone takes a spill,
It's me and not you.
Who told you you're allowed
To rain on my parade!"



LOVE / H

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: